RSM Thailand

Our People

Sureeporn Thumvachiraporn

Associate Director

T: +66 (02) 670 9002-6
E: Sureeporn.Thumvachiraporn@rsmthailand.com

Sureeporn commenced her professional career in 1999 in an international legal firm in Bangkok and her expertise there covered administration, practice management, subsidiary and secretarial duties.

Thiranut Chankhot

Senior Recruitment Manager

T: +66 (02) 670 9002-6
E: Thiranut.Chankhot@rsmthailand.com

Thiranut commenced her professional career in 2003 and she has vast industry experience covering sales, customer services in addition to recruitment. Prior to entering the recruitment arena she was involved in the telecommunications industry.

Suthida Lorvitaya-Oran

Senior Recruitment Consultant

T: +66 (02) 670 9002-6
E: Suthida.Lorvitaya-Oran@rsmthailand.com

Suthida has gained specialist recruitment and outsourcing experience from RSM Recruitment (Thailand) Limited where she commenced her professional career in 2005.

Napaporn Tanawatyanyong

Associate Director

T: +66 (02) 670 9002-6
E: Napaporn.Tanawatyanyong@rsmthailand.com

Napaporn has extensive experience in a range of Accounting and Tax Department operations, and provides corporate clients with accounting and tax compliance services.

Pardorn Suchiva

Legal Director

T: +66 (02) 670 9002-6
E: Pardorn.Suchiva@rsmthailand.com

Pardorn commenced his legal career in 1998 gaining experience with large trading and manufacturing companies as well as with leading international law firms prior to joining RSM Thailand in 2004

Gareth Hughes

Managing Director

T: +66 (02) 670 9002-6
E: Gareth.Hughes@rsmthailand.com

Gareth has been the Managing Director of the RSM Thailand Group since 2002 and in addition to overseeing the overall administrative operations he heads up the corporate advisory and restructuring division.

Takako Yanagisawa

Japanese Business Development Manager

T: +66 (02) 670 9002-6
E: Takako.Yanagisawa@rsmthailand.com

Takako has specialist book keeping and accounting experience gained both from Japan and Thailand having worked in professional practices in both countries.